Staff

Pastoral Staff

MikeGarrett              
Dr. Michael Garrett
Senior Pastor mikegarrett@firstprez.com
  Rev. Mitch Watson
Director of Pastoral Care mitch@firstprez.com
  Rev. Matt Thorley
Pastoral Assistant and Director of Youth Ministry matt@firstprez.com
       
                 

Program Staff

           
Dr. Marcia Mervin 
Director of Music Ministry
marcia@firstprez.com
  Britany Spivey
Director of Children’s Ministry
britany@firstprez.com
  Sarah Szopinski 
Associate Director of Music for Children and Youth sarah@firstprez.com
       
                 

Support Staff

Connue Burry new          
Connie Burry
Program Secretary
programsec@firstprez.com
  Joan Daughtry
Operations Director
joan@firstprez.com
  Ruthie Dent
Communications Director
ruthie@firstprez.com
  Joy Keys
Administrative Assistant
joykeys@firstprez.com
   
Nina     Haiti-2011-142_000        
Nina McLaughlin
Housekeeper
  Dr. James B. McCoy III
Associate Pastor, Emeritus
  Charlyne C. Jones
Director of Children’s Ministry Emerita
       
First Presbyterian Church
P.O. Box 569 (102 Ann St.), Fayetteville, NC, 28302

Phone: 910-483-0121, Fax: 910-483-3975
Established 1800