Staff

Pastoral Staff

MikeGarrett            
Dr. Michael Garrett
Senior Pastor mikegarrett@firstprez.com
  The Rev. Jonathan West
Associate Pastor for Youth and Young Adult Ministry
jonathan@firstprez.com
  The Rev. Dr. Donna     Fowler-Marchant
Minister of Pastoral Care
donna@firstprez.com
       
                 

Program Staff

           
 Britany Spivey 
Director of Children’s Ministry
britany@firstprez.com
  Dr. Marcia Heirman Mervin 
Director of Music Ministry
marcia@firstprez.com
  Sarah Szopinski 
Associate Director of Music for Children and Youth sarah@firstprez.com
       
                 

Support Staff

    Connue Burry new      
Joan Daughtry
Operations Director
joan@firstprez.com
  Joy Keys
Administrative Assistant
joykeys@firstprez.com
  Connie Burry 
Program Secretary
programsec@firstprez.com
  Jim Blaine
Publications Coordinator
pubsec@firstprez.com
   
                 

Emeritus Staff

  Haiti-2011-142_000            
Dr. James B. McCoy III
Associate Pastor, Emeritus
  Charlyne C. Jones
Director of Children’s Ministry Emerita
           

Custodial Staff

Nina                
Nina McLaughlin
Housekeeper
               

WE WELCOME you to become a part of this great church in Fayetteville, North Carolina. If you are new to this community, or you do not have a church home, the doors of First Presbyterian Church are open. If you would like to have one of our pastors or staff people contact you concerning membership, you may call the church office (483-0121).

First Presbyterian Church
P.O. Box 569 (102 Ann St.), Fayetteville, NC, 28302

Phone: 910-483-0121, Fax: 910-483-3975
 Facebook icon1  Established 1800